Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:35 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 458 posts ]  Go to page Previous 119 20 21 22 23 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:50 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
The Station set:
Attachment:
AuzStations_Part3_v003.grf [2.48 MiB]
Downloaded 18 times


The Object set:
Attachment:
AuzRoadAndTownObjects.grf [4.41 MiB]
Downloaded 12 times


The rail set:
Attachment:
AuzTracks.grf [656.33 KiB]
Downloaded 11 times


EDIT: Bottom of previous page is some pics showing what been done.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:13 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:15 pm
Posts: 6041
Location: Eastern KY
:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:
I cannot express just what a great leap forward your station sets have taken, Garry!


Attachments:
amazing-4.png
amazing-4.png [ 63.51 KiB | Viewed 404 times ]

_________________
Do you like drones, quadcopters & flying toys? Check out Drone Strike Force!
Image

Base Music Sets: OpenMSX | Scott Joplin Anthology | Traditional Winter Holiday Music | Modern Motion Music
Other Projects: 2CC Trams | Modern Waypoints | Sprite Sandbox & NewGRF Releases | Ideabox | Town Names | Isle of Sodor Scenario | Random Sprite Repository
Misc Topics: My Screenshots | Forgotten NewGRFs | Unfinished Graphics Sets | Stats Shack | RoadTypes?
Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:29 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Thanks Kamnet for the compliment.

Project I working on now is seeing if can make the car parks over the platforms cargo aware. It a slow process might take me a week, but end result should be nice.

Cheers

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:08 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Making more changes to the AuzFreightStations and AuzWaypointsAndMoreFreightStations.

Started to make some Cargo Aware tiles.

Because of this I had to removed the Livestock section from AuzFreightStations and put them in AuzWaypointsAndMoreFreightStations.

The are 3 lots of Cargo Aware Livestock pens .. sheep, cattle and pigs.
The pens start off empty and fill as livestock becomes available for transportation.

You can have just sheep like I did here, or make the livestock pens how you like, just cattle, just pigs, or mixture of any combination.
Attachment:
Sheep1.png
Sheep1.png [ 56.09 KiB | Viewed 307 times ]

Attachment:
Sheep2.png
Sheep2.png [ 64.28 KiB | Viewed 307 times ]


Shall see what other cargo awares I can do.

Any one like to try?

EDIT: WOOPS MADE A ERROR .. WILL FIX AND ADD FILE SHORTLY

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Last edited by GarryG on Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:10 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Here is AuzFreightStations_v008

MADE ERROR HERE TOO .. WILL FIX SHORTLY

Be warned .. these might interfere if adding to any saved games you have using previous version of this file.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:56 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Disregard previous 2 posts.

I made some Cargo Aware "Bags of Wheat" and ended yp with plenty spare IDs so was able to put the Livestock back in its original location.

Now Bags of Wheat and Livestock are Cargo Aware.

Empty:
Attachment:
SheepandGrain1.png
SheepandGrain1.png [ 99.14 KiB | Viewed 295 times ]

Cargo :
Attachment:
SheepandGrain2.png
SheepandGrain2.png [ 92.89 KiB | Viewed 295 times ]
Attachment:
SheepandGrain3.png
SheepandGrain3.png [ 89.58 KiB | Viewed 295 times ]


Bag Wheat platforms are normal platforms only as no need for island and single sided platforms for these. There are 2 lots non-track tiles for the bags of wheat. One lo are in sheds and others out side and covered with tarpaulins when full.

Livestock have non-track tiles.
There are 3 lots of Cargo Aware Livestock pens for sheep, cattle and pigs.
The pens start off empty and fill as livestock becomes available for transportation.
The is a Loading ramp platform that goes with these. These are NOT cargo aware.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:58 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Here the updated files .. it be some time before they be put on bananas.


Attachments:
AuzFreightStations_v008.grf [3.32 MiB]
Downloaded 14 times
AuzWaypointsAndMoreFreightStationsV4.grf [1.6 MiB]
Downloaded 13 times

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:03 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 2:53 pm
Posts: 1599
Location: Russia, Samara
Thank you very much for all the work done to create a variety of railway stations :bow: . I really like to use everything you've done in the game. Just a great job. Delightfully, stunningly, incredibly, wonderful, amazingly :)) . Really words won't suffice that to thank you for all new that you managed to add: the most different stations, a set of objects, the industry, Australian railway set (improved) and many other things. Just cool :bow: .

_________________
STD screenshots
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STD saved games - My finished scenarios and saves from the game
My Youtube channel - OpenTTD | Wiki xUSSR set (RU) | Wiki xUSSR set (EN) | Download the latest version of the xUSSR set
TT Screenshot of the Month - the page editor | Screenshot Of The Month Contest Winner: August 2017


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:10 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:51 pm
Posts: 75
Location: Czech Republic
Some Bananas files start with Aus and others like Auz.
It's very confused, I do not know what to download.

_________________
Owner and admin of servers:
Experimental games 01 (92.63.57.152:3979), Experimental games 02 (92.63.57.152:3879), Experimental games 03 (92.63.57.152:3779).
My heightmaps: Flat Earth Map and United nations logo
My scenarios: Game Fallout 1,2,3 Map scenario
My gamescripts: City Founder GS
My newGRFs: ---


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:03 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
STD wrote:
Thank you very much for all the work done to create a variety of railway stations


Thanks for your complements.

agentw4b wrote:
Some Bananas files start with Aus and others like Auz.


I never noticed that as I never needed to down load my stuff from Bananas. Even for me when I looked just now is confusing.

Those starting with Auz suppose to be the main ones. But I made some errors and put Aus in some of them.

Here a list of the latest versions as they are listed on Bananas:

Aus Stations Part 1 Version2 .. in Contents shows Version 4. .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show Auz Stations Part1 v004

Aus Stations Part 1 Version2 .. in Contents shows Version 4. .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show Auz Stations Part2 v004

Auz Stations Part 3 Version 1 .. in contents shows Version 3 .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show Auz Stations Part3 v003

Auz Stations Part 4 Version 1 .. in contents shows Version 3 .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show Auz Stations Part4 v003

AuzFreightStations .. in contents shows Version 7 .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show AuzFreightStations v007

Auz Waypoints .. in contents shows version 3 .. when down loaded in the Inactive NewGRF files it should show Auz Waypoints And More Freight Stations V3

Because I been making major changes to the sets and these changes can cause trouble with previous saved games, one reason I named some a bit different as they had to have new ID.

I don't know how to delete older versions from Bananas.

Thanks for telling me .. cheers

EDIT: .. the latest versions of AuzFreightStations and Auz Waypints are in Post above. Will be some time before they be added to Bananas as hoping to add a few more items to them.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:39 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Looking at changing the design of the Car Parks that go over top of platforms so they match up better with the Car Parks from the CS Stations Sets.

Also be making mine Cargo Aware just like the CS Station Car Parks.

These are the sprites I hope to be working with.


Attachments:
NewCarParks-1.png
NewCarParks-1.png [ 6.78 KiB | Viewed 191 times ]

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:41 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 7:31 pm
Posts: 6242
Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire
So, I'm a little confused as to what I need to play with just the aus passenger station stuff? there's quite a lot of stuff on Bananas

I got a version a long time ago, but i'm not sure if bananas is updating it or not, either.

I've attached an image of bananas, and what i have already. I'm not sure if I need parts 1 and 2, and if i need version 1 or the one without it. Just seems a bit awkward to figure out what's needed exactly


Attachments:
gag6qa.png
gag6qa.png [ 69.82 KiB | Viewed 170 times ]

_________________
Image
Worst Behaved IRC Member of 2008, 2009 & 2010 - Go Me!
Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:15 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Redirect Left wrote:
So, I'm a little confused as to what I need to play with just the aus passenger station stuff?


Shame I can't delete the old stuff to helps top the confusion.

Reason so many is because I changed things a round and the new version didn't override the previous versions because I changed some ID, added and removed some items.

Parts 1, 2, 3 and 4 are all different sets.

As shown above where I answered "agentw4b" having same problem as you. There I listed the newest versions that are on Bananas.

Parts 1 and 2 latest release is Version 4 which is shown to the right in the Content Info section.

Parts 3 and 4 are up to Version 3.

--------------------------------------

Part 1 will be updated soon to version 5 as I just finished putting in a few Employee Houses and some trees which all been added to the Non-Track section.
(Sample copy here)
Attachment:
AuzStations_Part1_v005.grf [2.06 MiB]
Downloaded 11 times

Parts 3 and 4 will also be updated again soon when I finish the new Car Parks that will be Cargo Aware.

AuzFreightStations will be updated to Version 8 (test copy a few posts back) .. adding Cargo Aware tiles to this set.

AuzWaypoints now has more Freight Stations included.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:57 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 7:31 pm
Posts: 6242
Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Even after reading that, it's still a little complex. Lots of numbers and this is that, and not this.

I hope its possible to streamline it all, and perhaps contact OpenTTD crew as to how you can fix/delete stuff.

_________________
Image
Worst Behaved IRC Member of 2008, 2009 & 2010 - Go Me!


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:07 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:51 pm
Posts: 1495
Location: The Netherlands
The easiest way is to update the old GRFs with the same content, but add [OBSOLETE] to the name and refer to the new GRF in the description (use capital letters, to make it even more noticeable).
By the way, I am not really sure if you can change the name that shows up in the left side of the Bananas-window (that has to be done when uploading to Bananas, I have never tried that), but it should be possible for the name and description in the right side of the window (as that is done in the code of the GRF).
By keeping the content the same, you wont break up old save-games.

_________________
Projects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=57266
Screenshots: viewtopic.php?f=47&t=56959

Winner of the following screenshot competitions:
sep 2012, jan 2013, apr 2013, aug 2013, mar 2014, mar 2016
All my work is released under GPL-license (either V2 or V3), if not clearly stated otherwise.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:44 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 2217
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Quast65 wrote:
The easiest way is to update the old GRFs with the same content, but add [OBSOLETE] to the name and refer to the new GRF in the description (use capital letters, to make it even more noticeable).


I will try that when get chance .. bed time now and busy tomorrow with appointments.

I do have several new updates to add soon. Wonder if best to update with these as they are and add [0BSOLETE] to the names? And when finish what I still like to do update again later when finished.

Quast65 wrote:
By the way, I am not really sure if you can change the name that shows up in the left side of the Bananas-window (that has to be done when uploading to Bananas, I have never tried that), but it should be possible for the name and description in the right side of the window (as that is done in the code of the GRF).


I tried to do that in Bananas, but not let me .. so have to do it with the files before converting them to GRF.

Quast65 wrote:
By keeping the content the same, you wont break up old save-games.


That why I ended up with so many as I changed a lot in them while making them to try keep certain things together and I thought had to give them a new GRF ID.

Shame not able to delete all the old ones and clean it up a bit.

Thanks all those who have reported problems and complements .. as much as those who make GRF files for the game hate problems being found .. we really do appreciate it too because no matter how much we test, we still can miss things.

Cheers all

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:32 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:15 pm
Posts: 6041
Location: Eastern KY
Another suggestion: You can hide the depreciated sets by going into Bananas, editing the individual files, change the minimum and maximum OpenTTD versions to "custom" and then use a name like [OBSOLETE]. This will prevent OpenTTD clients from displaying the NewGRF (unless somebody compiles their own client and give it the version number of [OBSOLETE]). It will still show up on the Bananas website, old save games will still be able to download it, and if anybody has a direct link to it they can still access it, but all of those are fairly rare. Most of your downloads are going to be either here on the forums or from in-game content download.

_________________
Do you like drones, quadcopters & flying toys? Check out Drone Strike Force!
Image

Base Music Sets: OpenMSX | Scott Joplin Anthology | Traditional Winter Holiday Music | Modern Motion Music
Other Projects: 2CC Trams | Modern Waypoints | Sprite Sandbox & NewGRF Releases | Ideabox | Town Names | Isle of Sodor Scenario | Random Sprite Repository
Misc Topics: My Screenshots | Forgotten NewGRFs | Unfinished Graphics Sets | Stats Shack | RoadTypes?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:53 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:51 pm
Posts: 1495
Location: The Netherlands
kamnet wrote:
Another suggestion: You can hide the depreciated sets by going into Bananas, editing the individual files, change the minimum and maximum OpenTTD versions to "custom" and then use a name like [OBSOLETE]. This will prevent OpenTTD clients from displaying the NewGRF (unless somebody compiles their own client and give it the version number of [OBSOLETE]). It will still show up on the Bananas website, old save games will still be able to download it, and if anybody has a direct link to it they can still access it, but all of those are fairly rare. Most of your downloads are going to be either here on the forums or from in-game content download.

A very good and relative easy tip!! :bow:

However, setting both value's to "OBSOLETE" doesnt work, setting both value's to "0" (zero) does work!
Just tried it with a GRF that I named wrong when I uploaded it a while ago (and made a new one with the correct name), its gone now from the ingame downloader GRF-list :bow:

_________________
Projects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=57266
Screenshots: viewtopic.php?f=47&t=56959

Winner of the following screenshot competitions:
sep 2012, jan 2013, apr 2013, aug 2013, mar 2014, mar 2016
All my work is released under GPL-license (either V2 or V3), if not clearly stated otherwise.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:06 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:15 pm
Posts: 6041
Location: Eastern KY
Quast65 wrote:
kamnet wrote:
Another suggestion: You can hide the depreciated sets by going into Bananas, editing the individual files, change the minimum and maximum OpenTTD versions to "custom" and then use a name like [OBSOLETE]. This will prevent OpenTTD clients from displaying the NewGRF (unless somebody compiles their own client and give it the version number of [OBSOLETE]). It will still show up on the Bananas website, old save games will still be able to download it, and if anybody has a direct link to it they can still access it, but all of those are fairly rare. Most of your downloads are going to be either here on the forums or from in-game content download.

A very good and relative easy tip!! :bow:

However, setting both value's to "OBSOLETE" doesnt work, setting both value's to "0" (zero) does work!
Just tried it with a GRF that I named wrong when I uploaded it a while ago (and made a new one with the correct name), its gone now from the ingame downloader GRF-list :bow:


Worked for me when I tested it just a few minutes ago to make sure I was right. You can set it to any value that you want, as long as nobody is running a client with that value as a version name/number, it's not going to show up in the game.

_________________
Do you like drones, quadcopters & flying toys? Check out Drone Strike Force!
Image

Base Music Sets: OpenMSX | Scott Joplin Anthology | Traditional Winter Holiday Music | Modern Motion Music
Other Projects: 2CC Trams | Modern Waypoints | Sprite Sandbox & NewGRF Releases | Ideabox | Town Names | Isle of Sodor Scenario | Random Sprite Repository
Misc Topics: My Screenshots | Forgotten NewGRFs | Unfinished Graphics Sets | Stats Shack | RoadTypes?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:31 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:51 pm
Posts: 1495
Location: The Netherlands
kamnet wrote:
Worked for me when I tested it just a few minutes ago to make sure I was right. You can set it to any value that you want, as long as nobody is running a client with that value as a version name/number, it's not going to show up in the game.

Did you press the "edit" button?
Attachment:
Example405.png
Example405.png [ 34.64 KiB | Viewed 86 times ]

_________________
Projects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=57266
Screenshots: viewtopic.php?f=47&t=56959

Winner of the following screenshot competitions:
sep 2012, jan 2013, apr 2013, aug 2013, mar 2014, mar 2016
All my work is released under GPL-license (either V2 or V3), if not clearly stated otherwise.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 458 posts ]  Go to page Previous 119 20 21 22 23 Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], RIPper_KR and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.