How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Got an idea for a new feature in TTDPatch? Post it here.

Moderator: TTDPatch Moderators

Locked
User avatar
vasatko
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 15
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 12:36
Location: Czech Republic, Ostrava

How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Post by vasatko » 17 Feb 2018 12:19

CLOSED and read continue there.
Last edited by vasatko on 19 Feb 2018 15:29, edited 2 times in total.
Image

User avatar
vasatko
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 15
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 12:36
Location: Czech Republic, Ostrava

Re: How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Post by vasatko » 19 Feb 2018 10:13

...
Last edited by vasatko on 19 Feb 2018 15:29, edited 1 time in total.
Image

User avatar
wallyweb
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 5530
Joined: 27 Nov 2004 15:05
Location: Canada

Re: How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Post by wallyweb » 19 Feb 2018 15:16

vasatko wrote:Hi,

can someone post commented example of callback 14 (custom station layout) in NFO?
Look in here. :D and also in here. :D

User avatar
vasatko
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 15
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 12:36
Location: Czech Republic, Ostrava

Re: How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Post by vasatko » 19 Feb 2018 15:24

wallyweb wrote:Look in here. :D and also in here. :D
Sorry but i wrote that i need in NFO and not NML! And first link i readed many times, but there is not explain what is it. If you read it, than you see only replacing no coding.
Image

User avatar
vasatko
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 15
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 12:36
Location: Czech Republic, Ostrava

Re: How to NFO station layout with callback 14?

Post by vasatko » 19 Feb 2018 15:27

CLOSED and read continue there.
Image

Locked

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests