how to merge stations

Discuss the free TT-like game Simutrans.
Post Reply
mfans
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 157
Joined: 04 Feb 2009 13:33

how to merge stations

Post by mfans » 09 Jul 2013 00:26

In simutrans, How to merge buses stations or bus station with train stations, Like OpenTTD you can use ctrl to do it.

User avatar
prissi
Chief Executive
Chief Executive
Posts: 645
Joined: 15 Nov 2004 19:46
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: how to merge stations

Post by prissi » 10 Jul 2013 22:25

Just build stations next to each other. You can then extend by building more stations next to each other and delete the ones in between. No control cheat in Simutrans, since station maintenance is an essential part of game play here.
I like to look at great maps and see how things flow. A little like a finished model railway, but it is evolving and actually never finished. http://www.simutrans.com

Post Reply

Return to “Simutrans”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests