Username change requests

The latest news about the forums and the Transport Tycoon world is posted here.
Please also read the rules here before posting elsewhere in the forum.
orudge
Administrator
Administrator

Username change requests

Post by orudge »

If anybody wants their username changed, please post in this topic with your desired new username. No silly posts ("I want my username "X" to stay just as it is!") please, or I may get irritated, which may result in bad things happening. This topic will be open for a few weeks for requests to be posted. No changes are guaranteed, but the majority are likely to go through if nobody objects.
Samwise
Tycoon
Tycoon

Re: Username change requests

Post by Samwise »

Serious request: I'd like to change my name to Samwise. I've been using this alias all over the internet for the past 2 years, and Darkmast49 just sounds so odd to me.. Is it possible to do that? Thanks in advance :)
Hyronymus
Tycoon
Tycoon

Post by Hyronymus »

Darkmast49 wrote:Serious request: I'd like to change my name to Samwise. I've been using this alias all over the internet for the past 2 years, and Darkmast49 just sounds so odd to me.. Is it possible to do that? Thanks in advance :)
We've just run a trace on you and it seems you haven't donated to the forum in the past 2 years. Sorry, your request can not be processed.

Sorry, Samwise. Just joking :wink: .
Purno
Tycoon
Tycoon

Post by Purno »

Hyronymus wrote: We've just run a trace on you and it seems you haven't donated to the forum in the past 2 years.
I do hope such information is kept classified :wink:
Contributor to the The 2cc Set and Dutch Trainset. Inventor of the Metro concept. Retired Graphics Artist.
Image Image
Download TT | Latest TTDPatch | OpenTTD | OpenTTDCoop | BaNaNaS: OpenTTD content system | 2048² OTTD scenario of the Netherlands
GRF Codec | GRF Crawler | GRF Maker | Usefull graphics & tools sites | NML Documentation Wiki | NFO Documentation Wiki