Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:13 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 3:23 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2013 10:47 am
Posts: 8
How can I train allot several distances without making these wanderings?


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 3:45 pm 
Offline
OpenTTD Developer
OpenTTD Developer

Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 5:03 am
Posts: 4516
Location: home
I don't understand what you are trying to say, can you give an example?


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 7:43 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 2:35 pm
Posts: 3835
Skype: tommietomato1
Location: South London and Pembroke Dock.
I think what he means is that he doesn't use waypoints for his routes.

_________________
|flickr|Facebook|Steam|British Trainz Forum|UKTrainSim|UK Bus set for Locomotion|My OTTD Screenies|World of Trucks|
I have a self-confessed obsession the How To Train Your Dragon series.
Proud to have the most name-changes on this forum! More recently known as Aycliffe.
Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2017 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2017.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.