Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 3:33 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Renaming stations
PostPosted: Sat Jun 28, 2008 7:20 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:41 am
Posts: 1
Can anybody advice me how to rename stations and schedule?

Many Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Renaming stations
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:37 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 10:11 pm
Posts: 53
Location: Fjellhamar, Norway
You can't ;) Sorry for late answer...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Renaming stations
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:39 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 10:36 am
Posts: 13081
Location: The Netherlands
Sorry for giving you a warning. This is nothing more than digging up an old topic.

_________________
Image
Dutch Trainset for OpenTTD | Dutch Trainset Topic | Combined Roadset v0.10


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000-2013 phpBB Group

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2013.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.